holy ghost tee’s

I saw this on another blog today and HAD to write about it. Check this out…

Thats right, friends, you can now buy shirts that proclaim the good news of Christ (or something like that)… in tongues. I’ve been waiting for this day for quite some time. Not because I want to buy one of these shirts, but because I see an amazing opportunity to make money here. I just realized any bible believing Christian knows they can’t even wear these shirts without properly translating it (1 Cor. 14:13), right? What idiots! HolyGhostTee’s completely failed to capitalize on this market! So, if you can translate tongues and want to make some cash in the process, please contact me and we can start printing TonguesTranslationTee’s. People will have no choice but to buy them. What’s better than getting paid for using your gifts?

3 responses to “holy ghost tee’s

  1. Incredible T-shirts! I think your idea is good, but your motivation might be construed as a bit dishonest. I understand what you’re saying but I think you’re being too legalistic. Don’t quench the Spirit bro!

  2. Ok…those shirts are ridiculous.

    Anyway…how about a Clayton Kershaw post?
    He’s currently headlining the MLB front page on ESPN.com.

    And that curveball he threw Casey on Saturday was ridiculous.

    Hope everything is well!

    -Andrew

Leave a Reply

